Canberra's solar highway

Last Modified: Mon Feb 06 2017 08:47:05 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)
  • 50 km
    of the road that stretches down Canberra's eastern side, from the Majura Parkway to the Monaro Highway has now 4 solar farms by the side.
  • 4
    solar farms include: Mt Majura, Mugga Lane, Royalla and Williamsdale.
  • 174,340
    Total number of photovoltaic panels used in the 4 farms combined.